top of page

The Winding Road Begins

Today's the day! In just a few short hours I'll be on a plane, headed to a new world with new adventures serving an awesome God. During my journey, I'll be doing my best to keep you all updated as to what we, the team, have been doing and how God is moving around us.

For those who have not yet heard about this trip, here are some details

For almost three months, from today until the middle of August, I will be serving with a team of engineers and interns from different schools to help create water purification systems for villages in the mountains of Ecuador. We will be located in a city called Riobamba, where we will do the majority of our design work before heading to the regions where we will work to construct the systems. Through this process we will be meeting the physical needs of the people around us while also building connections that will help us share the gospel with them.

Throughout this trip, I will bring you stories of our journey, thoughts and lessons that I learn, and prayer requests. As always, I truly appreciate the prayers and support that both have been given and will be given.

In Christ,

Liam Thompson


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page